EBL Customer Service

Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell

Email Address : ccs.cmc@ebl-bd.com

Members of Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell
Name Designation Email Phone No.
M. Khorshed Anowar DMD, Head of Retail & SME Banking khorshed.anowar@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7400
Md. Shahjahan Ali Head of Compliance shahjahan.ali@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7905
Sabera Sultana Mili Head of Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell sabera.mili@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7403

 

 

 

 

 

 

Officials Attached with Central Customer Service & Complaint Management Cell
Name Designation Email Phone No.
Eshrat Mustafa Eshita Senior Manager eshrat.eshita@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7468
Muhammad Ikhtieruddin Al Anis Senior Manager ikhtieruddin.anis@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7439
Ishtiaque Ahmed Manager ishtiaque.ahmed@ebl-bd.com 09666777325, Ext: 7438
Nahid Mahfuz Khan Suchak Manager
nahid.mahfuz@ebl-bd.com
09666777325, Ext: 7440

Please enquire us from 10am to 5pm, SUN-THU, (Except Holidays) Or For 24 hours Contact Center: please call 16230 (from any mobile), +8809612316230  (from any local & overseas number)

Related Posts

BRTA Driving Licence Delivery Date Check

How to Check BRTA Driving License Delivery Date In Online?

How to Check BRTA Driving License Delivery Date Check In Online ? Recently BRTA Open a License Delivery Date Checking System in Online if you want to…

GP_Offers_1_poisha_call_rate

GrameenPhone Call Rate 1.1 Tk/minute call rate offer

GrameenPhone Call Rate 1.1 Tk/minute call rate offer 1.1 Tk/minute call rate offer Recharge and enjoy 1.1 Tk/minute (+VAT,SD,SC) call rate to any local number. Recharge Amount…

Omron Healthcare Customer Care

For warranty and technical assistance, please contact: Omron Healthcare Bangladesh Ltd. Plot – 17/A (Ground floor) Road – 6, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205 Bangladesh Tel: M +880-1730 354…

Motorola Bangladesh

Motorola Bangladesh Service Center and Collection Point list

1000Fix Help Line 09604 400 500 Division Location Contact Person Name Contact No Contact Email Support Email Address Dhaka [Main Service Center] Mirpur Service Center Khalid Hossain…

https://www.tnt.com/express/en_bd/site/home.html

UPS Customer Support Center in Bangladesh

Gulshan Customer Center 6, North Gulshan C/A, Bilquis Tower, 6th Floor Gulshan Circle 2, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh Mobile: 88 01321205135 Hotline: 16729 & (+88) 09666777987 Email: csbd@ups.com…

LG Customer Support Representative

Call an LG Support Representative 09678 545454 08000 545454 (Toll free) • Sunday-Saturday: 8:30 am to 8:30 pm • Public holiday: 8:30 am to 8:30 pm LG…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *